Dennis Ryan

Principal/Owner
dryan@brendanabstract.com
Cell: (610)-308-7474
Started Brendan Abstract Co. in 1999.
30 plus years in the title insurance business.

Kathy DiPaolo

Commercial/Residential Lead, Title Operations Manager
kdipaolo@brendanabstract.com
Cell:215-499-7057
25 years in the title insurance business

Kim Stone

Assistant Office Manager, Closer
kstone@brendanabstract.com
11 years with Brendan Abstract Co.

Jennifer Hicks

Title Orders, Title Tracking
jhicks@brendanabstract.com
15 years with Brendan Abstract Co.

Maureen Patane

Recording Specialist, Scheduler
mpatane@brendanabstract.com
8 years with Brendan Abstract Co.

Matt Cory

Sales Manager, Closer
mcory@brendanabstract.com
Cell: 610-506-3407
6 years with Brendan Abstract Co.

client-512

Gary Fritz

Business Development/Sales
gfritz@brendanabstract.com
Cell: 610-639-2295
1 year with Brendan Abstract Co.,
25 years in insurance product business.

Carolee Harrington

Processor
charrington@brendanabstract.com
3 years with Brendan Abstract Co.,
5 years banking experience.

Erin Gilliland

Policy Specialist
egilliland@brendanabstract.com
9 years in the title insurance business.

Mallory Duffy

Bookkeeper, Accountant
Certified CPA